Things I’m Grateful For #3

November 6, 2009 at 8:47 pm Leave a comment

I’m grateful for my baby, Jazz πŸ™‚

She’s just so freakin’ cute. All she does all day is lie around being gorgeous or pouncing around like she’s on crack doing stupid stuff and making everyone laugh.

She makes me appreciate being able to laugh and love because she triggers both in me πŸ™‚

CIMG1970

CIMG1803

Missed 1 & 2?

Do you have any pets?

Entry filed under: Things I'm Grateful For.

Things I’m Grateful For #2 AWESOME weekend.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Introducing…

Hey there, my name's Jenny. I have a huge passion for cooking/baking, writing, yoga and photography. I love nature and my favourite thing to do is spend an entire day outside, breathing in crisp, fresh air. Even better if I have a pen and paper with me. I started out running in March 2009 but sustained an injury in October 2009 which has unfortunately prevented me from running. I've been experimenting with other kinds of exercise to find another one that clicks. Follow me on my journey to maintaining good health + surviving high school and pursuing a career in Journalism. I Hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Questions? Comments? Email me at jennyeatliverun@hotmail.com

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.


