Christmas In The Park!

November 29, 2009 at 9:43 pm Leave a comment

Hey guys!

I have a few photos from EDK Christmas In The Park. I’m in such a good mood today.. After I post this I’m going in to town to go christmas “browsing” haha, browsing because I’m broke and can’t afford to actually buy anything.

There were quite a few people there, but it was really small and I was a little surprised that EDK could afford to have a Christmas In The Park and WHK can’t hahaha. Shame on our names..

Joy and I spent a few hours sitting around and talking and walking around, exploring different areas. I’d never really been in EDK before. We found Dallas and pretty much hung out with him for the rest of the night. No complaints from me!

I love this photo of Dal and I πŸ™‚ It’s probably my favourite. It’s the cutest couple shot we’ve got haha. He gave me his jersey to wear coz I was cold πŸ˜›

He’s so much taller than me! :O I love it though πŸ™‚

This is insanely cute. We were mucking around, taking photos before he went on stage with A New Era.

Some action shots. Needless to say, I was extremely proud πŸ™‚

In fact, Leonie and I both were. Here we are, smiling as the very proud girlfriends in their boyfriends jerseys haha, (the lead singer is Leonie’s boyf).

Feetsies, left to right: Joy, Myself and Leonie.

Beautiful Joy πŸ™‚

A good time was had by all and I went home with a smile on my face and some great memories.

Hope you’ve all had a great day! I’m off into town now πŸ™‚

Ciao!

xoxo

p.s- If you wanna read about an insanely awesome running effort, check out Caitlin’s blog. She ran a crazy 20 MILES this morning! That’s about 32 Kilometers!

Congratulations Caitlin! πŸ˜€

Entry filed under: Family and Friends, Music. Tags: , .

10k’s, not so much fun… “Sunny” first day of Summer

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Introducing…

Hey there, my name's Jenny. I have a huge passion for cooking/baking, writing, yoga and photography. I love nature and my favourite thing to do is spend an entire day outside, breathing in crisp, fresh air. Even better if I have a pen and paper with me. I started out running in March 2009 but sustained an injury in October 2009 which has unfortunately prevented me from running. I've been experimenting with other kinds of exercise to find another one that clicks. Follow me on my journey to maintaining good health + surviving high school and pursuing a career in Journalism. I Hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Questions? Comments? Email me at jennyeatliverun@hotmail.com

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


