Technical Difficulties- Bigger recap to come

February 14, 2010 at 3:31 am Leave a comment

Hey guys! Wow, we threw a surprise birthday party for Grandma Penny to celebrate her 70th birthday and it was a total success!!! 😀 She was so ecstatic and had NO IDEA. It was fantastic to see her face and how happy she was to see everyone 🙂

I was assigned to be “official party photographer” so I have a ton of photos. Unfortunately a lot of them are blurry because of the lighting and because the guests wouldn’t keep still, but I did get some real gems.

It was an excellent night to be had my all and I’ll be back with a more in depth recap as soon as possible. I’m currently having technical difficulties with Facebook photo uploader :/

I usually upload all my photos to facebook, then save them to my desktop all over again so they’re smaller files. it just means that when I upload them to here it doesn’t use up all my upload space. Facebook has changed its uploading system so now it won’t work properly, so until then, here’s a photo (the full large file) of my Mum, my brother (yes he does like he’s on a sugar high) and myself from last night.

Enjoy!

Entry filed under: Family and Friends. Tags: , , , , , , , .

A whole new world of pain. Exciting new hair :D

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Introducing…

Hey there, my name's Jenny. I have a huge passion for cooking/baking, writing, yoga and photography. I love nature and my favourite thing to do is spend an entire day outside, breathing in crisp, fresh air. Even better if I have a pen and paper with me. I started out running in March 2009 but sustained an injury in October 2009 which has unfortunately prevented me from running. I've been experimenting with other kinds of exercise to find another one that clicks. Follow me on my journey to maintaining good health + surviving high school and pursuing a career in Journalism. I Hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Questions? Comments? Email me at jennyeatliverun@hotmail.com

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Categories

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


