Video blog to catch up on what’s been happening.

May 3, 2010 at 3:52 am 1 comment

I promise I’ll be back and blogging soon! I just can’t promise it’ll be regularly. I’m so busy these days 😦 I barely have time to sleep!

In the mean time, here’s a video blog:

They ‘re holding Zumba classes at my gym now, I think I’m going to go to one 😉 I think there’s one on tonight, if so then I’ll go to it.

Exciting! haha

xoxo

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Jillian Michaels “Mini-Workouts” New habits + an unusual problem….

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  May 4, 2010 at 12:53 am

    You’re from New Zealand? Your accent ROCKS! (I’m from the US and have no accent… Not like my teacher anyway.)

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Introducing…

Hey there, my name's Jenny. I have a huge passion for cooking/baking, writing, yoga and photography. I love nature and my favourite thing to do is spend an entire day outside, breathing in crisp, fresh air. Even better if I have a pen and paper with me. I started out running in March 2009 but sustained an injury in October 2009 which has unfortunately prevented me from running. I've been experimenting with other kinds of exercise to find another one that clicks. Follow me on my journey to maintaining good health + surviving high school and pursuing a career in Journalism. I Hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Questions? Comments? Email me at jennyeatliverun@hotmail.com

May 2010
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories